Our Systems Accelerate Success

Rebate Checks/Cheques Coming April 2020: Retention + Acquisition

Create your own user feedback survey

Back by popular demand, we're launching rebate checks/cheques in April 2020.


 

300+% ROI - proven to turn news to regulars to loyals.


 

Two cheques and an explanation “Thank You” letter.


 

First cheque: Made out to client; 3% of Client’s sales in the past year.


 

Second cheque: Blank recipient to give to a friend.


 

Includes text campaign adding two extra touches (with managed replies and BONUS database cleanup) as well as incoming call tracking.


 

If you'd like your shop included, please let us know by Feb. 29th and we'll begin extracting your data and scrubbing it with you.

Understanding Customer Loyalty Growth Series Webinars

 

 

Join Coach Jack Chapman, recent host of ShopPros™ AdvisorPro16 series, and start off 2020 with a bang at the Understanding Customer Loyalty Growth Webinar Series.  


 

In this interactive webinar, Jack will address:  


 

• the importance of a strong customer retention strategy

• how to identify, target, and acquire future loyal customers

• how to guide customer behavior

• the steps to customer loyalty

• so much more!


 


 

 

AdvisorPro™16 February Virtual Service Advisor Training

Most service advisor training courses are forgotten after a few months, weeks, or even days, and advisors fall back into their old patterns. 

 

This reality was the inspiration for our most popular course, AdvisorPro™16, launching by popular demand February 2020. 

 

Implementation is guaranteed to increase sales and generate happier customers with a focus on long-term behaviour changes. 

 

A powerful Automotive Service Advisor Sales Training Program with zero-burden to management, this is the ideal solution for sales teams with any of the following recruiting and training challenges: 

 

Limited time to commit to training employees

Limited ability to train; not all managers are well qualified to train

Wasted time and money spent on travelling for training

Frustration with unprepared employees servicing your clients

Shop image affected by frequent turnover

 

Session Dates:February 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th 2020

Session Times: 9:00am PST | 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EST | 1:00pm AST

Regular Price: $1,097 per attendee. Save $100 before February 1st.

 

Questions? Contact ShopPros Today or click to reserve your seat.